You Are My Jazz.

20130730-225223.jpg

Ink, water, talcum powder, emulsion.

4 thoughts on “You Are My Jazz.

  1. Love the blue in this one. I’d put this one above my imaginary fireplace. It would be my status piece. Everyone would visit and ask who this new artist was that had just been discovered. I’d be like ‘what planet have you just come back from?’ 😉
    LOL I can’t afford this haha. Hope you’re having a good summer. Looks like it’s been productive in spite of what you said before!

Leave a Reply

