70

Wow, I passed the 70 mark with the number of followers. I know that is but a handful by many standards but I think it’s not bad for someone who doesn’t put that much time into blogging. I do find it a useful exercise to put work out there to see what happens. The positive feedback I have received is both encouraging and nourishing. I only wish I could dedicate a bit more time to it and also to checking out other blogs – I do follow back where I see interesting stuff. Anyhoo, no art today, just a thank you to those that found interest enough to hit the follow button. Cheers (and happy St. Paddy’s day.

Leave a Reply

