New

So, it’s a brand new month, and a new visual theme for the blog. I didn’t look too far so it may change. And I’ve gone for purple. Is it papal or is it Prince? This also may change. How important is the theme?

A fish called wanda is on tv – 24 years old and still has its moments.

So, no more faces. At least not for a while. I will draw though. I always draw at some point in the day. I would like to paint more but it’s not so easy, so accessible as drawing – the path of least resistance usually wins out.

Ok, this is the wrong side of midnight to do anything other than get to bed so I should stop this now.

Desperately trying to think of the lyrics to June Hymn by the Decemberists, but cannot. Mañana.

2 thoughts on “New

Leave a Reply

