College Kills Blog

20120906-065131.jpgPainting reference pic.

I did actually try to post an entry from the college IT suite the other day but it took so long to try and publish that I gave up.

Anyhoo, I’ve been so busy with college, home and work that I haven’t had time to post anything on here. I don’t think I will have much time for it either – I’m not going to close the blog though as it is still nice to have the option to post. There may be occasional visual things to share. I know that successful blogging is all about doing it often but that just won’t be possible (unless, like today, I am up at 6 am with my boy).

I see there is a 29 Faces in September project underway like the one in May I took part in. I’d love to do it but there just ain’t the time now.

Ok, I can hear my daughter coming down the stairs so it is time to get on with the day. Till next time.

3 thoughts on “College Kills Blog

  1. Thanks for not closing the blog. Good blogging is being true to who you are and not putting on a fake show. It doesn’t have to be often, it’s good to know you’re busy doing things that are meaningful and important. Hopefully the course is enjoyable and challenging so that you’re not feeling any resentment that it’s keeping you away from your blog 😉

Leave a Reply

