Nothing Exists…

20120625-235356.jpg
Ok, so I have been drawing a wee bit. This is just an experiment with a new collage app – a few recent sketchbook pages stitched together to see what happens. Nothing much I guess. I did try to loosen up a bit with the sketching but I just seem to always tighten up somewhere along the line.

Of course, this is an iPad app so I don’t know how it’ll look on a ‘normal’ computer.

Amongst it all is my fave quote of the day – ‘Nothing exists except atoms and empty space; everything else is opinion.’ Democritus.

There is a natural history prog on tv – Australia has no native cat species – I was not aware of that. Livin’ n learnin’.

2 thoughts on “Nothing Exists…

Leave a Reply

