29 Faces #10 Morning Bear

20120515-155905.jpg
This was done before 8 o’clock this morning – definitely a doodley, zentangle feel about it. I might not like the skull meme but I don’t mind the bear drawing disease that’s doing the rounds. I did this in the cheap photocopy paper again and there is a lot of bleeding – I used sharpie pens too and they are not prone to bleeding. Back to the card for the next one.

All I seem to post are these faces – have a quote…

“You have to systematically create confusion, it sets creativity free. Everything that is contradictory creates life.” ~ Salvador Dali

Better?

And here is a good pencil fetish website.

Got on a bit better with the commission painting last night. Tonight is my last night off work until next Monday so I’ll have to get it nailed.

2 thoughts on “29 Faces #10 Morning Bear

  1. Glad things are going well with the commission….. and you are still rocking out the faces. Has it warmed up enough to work in the shed yet? I have a very romantic image of “shedworking”.

Leave a Reply

