29 Faces in May #1

29 Faces in May

I’m a wee bit late to this but I’m going to try the 29 faces in may challenge – more info here…

20120506-205847.jpg
I’ve set myself some rules for the project.

Do them the same size – I’m using the booklet from CDs as a template.

Do not stick to any particular style. Whatever comes out comes out.

Do not edit.

Do use cheap photocopy paper. (supermarket Β£2.38!)

Stick to black and white.

Use filter apps to enhance if necessary.

All rules are there to be broken.

The first one is a bit of a zentangle see how it goes kind of nonsense thing. I’m looking forward to it and I’ve got a bit of catching up to do – I’m a few days behind as it is. I’m enjoying seeing other peoples works too.

7 thoughts on “29 Faces in May #1

Leave a Reply

