Bad Photo of the Last Page of a Sketchbook Whose Paper I Never Liked Anyway

20120323-003138.jpg

It’s late and I shouldn’t be blogging at this hour but I haven’t done for a couple of days. I did more work on a tattoo design tonight – need to get it done soon as I’ve got another commission to do and I want to getting out of the way. Kind of forgotten about the AAS exhibition – should make an effort for it though. Blah blah art – is that all I ever think, talk about? There is music, of course, and the song that’s been rattling around my cranium since I first heard it a couple of months back…

“See that ancient river bed, this is where my follies led….”

I blether.

To bed.

3 thoughts on “Bad Photo of the Last Page of a Sketchbook Whose Paper I Never Liked Anyway

Leave a Reply

